Showtimes / Mitcham

Munch: Love, Ghosts and Lady-Vampires

Sat Oct 08
Sun Oct 09

An American in Paris (1951)

Sun Sep 04
Wed Sep 07

Audition

Fri Nov 18

After Ever Happy

Wed Aug 31

Ticket to Paradise

Wed Sep 14

The Return of the Living Dead

Fri Sep 16

The Cabin in the Woods

Fri Aug 19

Killer Klowns from Outer Space

Fri Dec 16

André Rieu’s 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days a

Sat Aug 27
Sun Aug 28

NT Live 2022: Straight Line Crazy

Sat Sep 17
Sun Sep 18

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero (Dubbed)

Thu Aug 18
Fri Aug 19
Sat Aug 20
Sun Aug 21
Mon Aug 22
Tue Aug 23
Wed Aug 24

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero (Subbed)

Thu Aug 18
Fri Aug 19
Sat Aug 20
Sun Aug 21
Mon Aug 22
Tue Aug 23
Wed Aug 24

NT Live 2022: Jack Absolute Flies Again

Sat Oct 15
Sun Oct 16

Everybody’s Oma

Sun Aug 14
Wed Aug 17

The Quiet Girl

Wed Aug 31

Top Gun Double Feature

Sun Sep 04

Orphan: First Kill

Sat Aug 27

Cabaret (50th Anniversary)

Sun Aug 14

Women’s Adventure Film Tour 2022/2023

Thu Sep 29

VENICE. Infinitely Avant-Garde

Sat Aug 20
Sun Aug 21

The Night of the 12th

Wed Oct 12

Billy Joel Live at Yankee Stadium

Wed Oct 05
Sun Oct 09

Showtimes / Mt Barker

Munch: Love, Ghosts and Lady-Vampires

Sat Oct 08
Sun Oct 09

An American in Paris (1951)

Sun Sep 04
Wed Sep 07

Audition

Fri Nov 18

After Ever Happy

Wed Aug 31

Ticket to Paradise

Wed Sep 14

The Return of the Living Dead

Fri Sep 16

The Cabin in the Woods

Fri Aug 19

Killer Klowns from Outer Space

Fri Dec 16

André Rieu’s 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days a

Sat Aug 27
Sun Aug 28

NT Live 2022: Straight Line Crazy

Sat Sep 17
Sun Sep 18

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero (Dubbed)

Thu Aug 18
Fri Aug 19
Sat Aug 20
Sun Aug 21
Mon Aug 22
Tue Aug 23
Wed Aug 24

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero (Subbed)

Thu Aug 18
Fri Aug 19
Sat Aug 20
Sun Aug 21
Mon Aug 22
Tue Aug 23
Wed Aug 24

NT Live 2022: Jack Absolute Flies Again

Sat Oct 15
Sun Oct 16

Everybody’s Oma

Sun Aug 14
Wed Aug 17

Top Gun Double Feature

Sun Sep 04

Orphan: First Kill

Sat Aug 27

Cabaret (50th Anniversary)

Sun Aug 14

VENICE. Infinitely Avant-Garde

Sat Aug 20
Sun Aug 21

Billy Joel Live at Yankee Stadium

Wed Oct 05
Sun Oct 09

Showtimes / Noarlunga

An American in Paris (1951)

Sun Sep 04
Wed Sep 07

Audition

Fri Nov 18

After Ever Happy

Wed Aug 31

Ticket to Paradise

Wed Sep 14

The Return of the Living Dead

Fri Sep 16

The Cabin in the Woods

Fri Aug 19

Killer Klowns from Outer Space

Fri Dec 16

André Rieu’s 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days a

Sun Aug 28

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero (Dubbed)

Thu Aug 18
Fri Aug 19
Sat Aug 20
Mon Aug 22
Tue Aug 23
Wed Aug 24

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero (Subbed)

Thu Aug 18
Fri Aug 19
Sat Aug 20
Sun Aug 21
Mon Aug 22
Tue Aug 23
Wed Aug 24

Top Gun Double Feature

Sun Sep 04

Orphan: First Kill

Sat Aug 27

Billy Joel Live at Yankee Stadium

Wed Oct 05
Sun Oct 09

Showtimes / Mildura

Nowhere Special

Sun Aug 28
Wed Aug 31

Audition

Fri Nov 18

After Ever Happy

Wed Aug 31

Ticket to Paradise

Wed Sep 14

The Return of the Living Dead

Fri Sep 16

The Cabin in the Woods

Fri Aug 19

Killer Klowns from Outer Space

Fri Dec 16

André Rieu’s 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days a

Sun Aug 28

Millie Lies Low – MIFF

Sun Aug 14

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero (Dubbed)

Thu Aug 18
Fri Aug 19
Sat Aug 20
Sun Aug 21
Mon Aug 22

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero (Subbed)

Thu Aug 18
Fri Aug 19
Sat Aug 20
Sun Aug 21

Call Jane – MIFF

Sun Aug 14

Mass – MIFF

Fri Aug 19

Of An Age – MIFF

Sat Aug 20

Because We Have Each Other – MIFF

Sat Aug 20

Petrol – MIFF

Sun Aug 21

Sweet As – MIFF

Sun Aug 21

Top Gun Double Feature

Sun Sep 04

Showtimes / Gawler

An American in Paris (1951)

Sun Sep 04
Wed Sep 07

Ticket to Paradise

Wed Sep 14

André Rieu’s 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days a

Sun Aug 28

Lee Kernaghan: Boy From The Bush

Sun Aug 14

Top Gun Double Feature

Sun Sep 04
KEY TO ICONS
  • rating
  • wheelchair access
  • Closed Captioning
  • Audio description
  • sensory session
  • quake sound
  • 3D Session
  • Silver Screening
  • Advanced Screening
  • Bluelight Disco
  • Adults @ Kids
  • Bring a Bub
  • Classic Screening
  • Double Bill
  • Event Pricing
  • Extra Screening
  • Family Fun Day
  • Final Screening
  • Final Week
  • Girls Night Out
  • Hearing Assist
  • Mildura Film Society
  • No Free List
  • Open Captions
  • Outdoor Cinema
  • Preview Screening
  • Q&A Event
  • Super Saver - $10 Tix
  • Foreign/
    Subtitled
  • Hindi Language
  • Malayalam Language
  • Tamil Language
  • Telugu Language